Editing a Sort & Delete Setting

To edit a Sort & Delete Setting:

  1. Click the Email Features link within emailMyName.
  2. On the Email Features screen, click the Sort & Delete link.
  3. The Email Features: Sort & Delete screen will appear, displaying your current Sort & Delete Settings.
  4. Click the Sort & Delete Setting you want to edit, and click Edit.
  1. The Edit Sort & Delete Setting screen will appear with the Sort & Delete Setting information filled in. You can change any of the various dropdown menus and text boxes as needed. For details on Sort & Delete Setting conditions and actions, click here.
  1. When you are finished making changes, click the Save button. To cancel your changes, click Cancel.
  2. The Email Features: Sort & Delete screen will appear with your updated Sort & Delete setting on the list.

The following related topics are available:

Creating a New Sort & Delete Setting
Reordering Sort & Delete Settings
Deleting a Sort & Delete Setting

NGCV