Deleting a Sort & Delete Setting

To delete a Sort & Delete Setting:

  1. Click the Email Features link.
  2. On the Email Features screen, click the Sort & Delete link.
  3. The Email Features: Sort & Delete screen will appear, displaying your current Sort & Delete Settings.
  4. Click the Sort & Delete Setting you want to delete, and click Delete.
  1. A popup window will appear asking if you want to permanently delete the selected Sort & Delete Setting. If you are sure, click OK, or click Cancel to cancel.
  1. If you click OK, your selected Sort & Delete Setting will be erased.
  2. Click Save to return to the Email Features screen.

The following related topics are available:

Creating a New Sort & Delete Setting
Reordering Sort & Delete Settings
Editing a Sort & Delete Setting

NGCV